Winter Training Schedule for 2007 & 2008 Girls

 Date Time
 Wednesday, December 5 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
 Wednesday, December 12 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
 Wednesday, December 19 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
 Friday, December 21 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
 Wednesday, January 2 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
 Wednesday, January 9 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
 Friday, January 11 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
 Wednesday, January 16 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
 Wednesday, January 23 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
 Friday, January 25 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
 Wednesday, January 30 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
 Wednesday, February 6 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
 Wednesday, February 13 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
 Thursday, February 14 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Weather Cancellations

2/12/19 - Winter Training has been cancelled.

Lightning SC

LSC Office:
Lightning Soccer Club
2 Beaver Meadow Road
Norwich, VT 05055

Office Phone:
802-649-7096

Amazon Smile

Shop on Amazon and support LSC!