Winter Training Schedule for 2000-2004 Girls

 Date Time
 Saturday, December 8 10:00 am - 11:30 am
 Saturday, December 15 10:00 am - 11:30 am
 Thursday, December 20 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
 Saturday, December 22 10:00 am - 11:30 am
 Saturday, January 5 10:00 am - 11:30 am
 Saturday, January 12 10:00 am - 11:30 am
 Saturday, January 19 10:00 am - 11:30 am
 Thursday, January 24 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
 Saturday, January 26 10:00 am - 11:30 am
 Saturday, February 2 10:00 am - 11:30 am
 Friday, February 8 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
 Saturday, February 9 10:00 am - 11:30 am
 Saturday, February 16 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Weather Cancellations

No cancellations today.

Lightning SC

LSC Office:
Lightning Soccer Club
2 Beaver Meadow Road
Norwich, VT 05055

Office Phone:
802-649-7096

Amazon Smile

Shop on Amazon and support LSC!